Gemeindevertretung

 

Email Adresse
CDU  1.  Jürgen Sprank 

j.sprank@dummerstorf.de

  2.  Wolfgang Grieger 

w.grieger@dummerstorf.de

  3.  Ingo Wiechmann 

i.wiechmann@dummerstorf.de

  4.  Friedhelm Thiel 

f.thiel@dummerstorf.de

  5.  Olaf Wulfken 

o.wulfken@dummerstorf.de

  6.  Karin Hoschberger 

k.hoschberger@dummerstorf.de

  7.  Dirk Below 

d.below@dummerstorf.de

  8.  Heidelore Sievert 

h.sievert@dummerstorf.de

  9.  Thorsten von Hollen 

t.vonhollen@dummerstorf.de

       
DIE LINKE  1.  Doris Görß 

d.goerss@dummerstorf.de

  2.  Peter Hörnig 

p.hoernig@dummerstorf.de

       
SPD  1.  Rudolf Kalina 

r.kalina@dummerstorf.de

  2.  Hannelore Quolke 

h.quolke@dummerstorf.de

  3.  Dr. Gerhard Rudolphi 

g.rudolphi@dummerstorf.de

       
P.P.S.W.  1.  Ulrich Buckentin 

u.buckentin@dummerstorf.de

  2.  Eckhart Voß 

e.voss@dummerstorf.de

       
"Miteinander Leben"  1.  Uwe Berg 

u.berg@dummerstorf.de

  2.  Ronald Witte 

r.witte@dummerstorf.de

       
EB Hinrichs  1.  Robert Hinrichs 

r.hinrichs@dummerstorf.de