Gemeindevertretung

 

Email Adresse
CDU  01. 

Ingo Wiechmann 

i.wiechmann@dummerstorf.de

  02. 

Jürgen Sprank  

j.sprank@dummerstorf.de

  03.  Dirk Below 

d.below@dummerstorf.de

  04.  Friedhelm Thiel 

f.thiel@dummerstorf.de

  05.  Olaf Wulfken 

o.wulfken@dummerstorf.de

  06. 

Wolfgang Grieger jr.

w.grieger@dummerstorf.de

  07.  Jana Cummerow

 

  08.  Heidelore Sievert 

h.sievert@dummerstorf.de

  09.  Herbert Schaaf

 

  10.  Remo Utpadel  
       
DIE LINKE  01.  Peter Hörnig 

p.hoernig@dummerstorf.de

  02.  Hildburg Meier

 

  03. Robert Hinrichs r.hinrichs@dummerstorf.de
       
SPD  01.  Rudolf Kalina 

r.kalina@dummerstorf.de

  02.  Dr. Gerhard Rudolphi 

g.rudolphi@dummerstorf.de

       
P.P.S.W.  01.  Eckhart Voß 

e.voss@dummerstorf.de

  02.  Dirk Lange

 

       
"Miteinander Leben"  01.  Uwe Berg 

u.berg@dummerstorf.de

  02.  Jörg Kammrath